City of Sin


Where the night life really bites.

Welcome to a world where nothing is as it seems. Where the history you’ve been told isn’t quite true. Let us introduce you to the real Vegas. The City of Sin. A world where the Fractions rule. The most powerful of the Supernormals who actually run the city. Welcome, normals, to City of Sin. Come play with us. Roll the dice. Take a chance. If you dare.

City of Sin is a twelve book collaborative series, written with three other authors. Here’s a list of a books in order, as they are published and link to each of them.

after3dAfter Midnight  ~~ Get Now!

released3dReleased by Desire ~~ Pre-order

savlight3dThe Light ~~ Pre-order

damn2x3Damnation ~~ Pre-order

When Dawn Comes ~~ Pre-order

Revealed by Desire ~~ Pre-order 6/7

The Fight ~~ Pre-order 6/21

Shameless ~~ Pre-order 7/5

The Eventide Hour ~~ Pre-order 7/19

Redeemed by Desire ~~ Pre-order 8/2

The Sight ~~ Pre-order 8/16

Rekindled Faith ~~ Pre-order 8/30