99c Book Fair and Contest

for a $75 Amazon gift card!

Wait? What? Yes, a drawing for a $75 Amazon gift card AND more than 40 99c books!


Go check out all these great books, cheap! and enter to win the gift card. 

Welcome to the June FREE Reads & Giveaway Event

June 19-23, 2017!

Click to download these romance reads.

Thank you for being loyal readers! To show their appreciation, your favorite authors have come together to offer a book for FREE. Download one or all. Maybe you’ll find your next favorite author.

Please note: all sales are limited time offers.

Don’t have a Kindle? Don’t worry. Read with the FREE Kindle App.

**Please note: these books may not be free on other Amazon sites and many of these books are free for a limited time only.**

King Arthur, Legend of the Sword

Now that the kids are older, the old man and I manage to get out more. Sometimes we go watch a sporting event, which is what he likes to do. (Okay, so he watches whatever event and I sit there with my notebook or laptop and work while we take our time eating.) But sometimes, we go see a movie, I had gotten to the point that I didn’t care to go to the theater, because it’s more comfortable to wait until whatever it is comes out on disc and watch it at home… Until recently. A few months ago one of the theaters in town remodeled so that all 7 of their screens now have recliners. These, I love. Now I’m happy to get out of the house for a bit and go see a movie.

My first choice recently? King Arthur, Legend of the Sword.

Despite what my children and the old man think, I didn’t choose the movie because it stars Charlie Hunnam. Though he was a very nice bonus. The story was good, it was a different twist on the old King Arthur tale that kept me interested the whole time and didn’t totally disregard the original. I really enjoyed it, not only for the eye candy but that was good too. The action was good, the twist in the tale was good, it even kept you guessing just a little because you didn’t know what they’d changed and how that fit into the story.

Overall? I’m waiting for a sequel!

Revealed by Desire, now on pre-order!

That time has come!

Go order your copy now! 

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000031_00001]

Rachel’s brother’s gone missing and behind the scenes in Las Vegas is a big place to be lost. A strange meeting at a party could lead her to finding her brother…or a mate.

Chris has been hunting for his step-sister. He’s only recently taken over the werewolf Fraction and is trying to bring everyone back together and find his sibling. What he wasn’t expecting was for his search to find his mate. A dragon shifter.

But can it work if she’s a dragon and he’s a werewolf?

Reserve your copy now!

What’s this Free Book I’m hearing about?

It’s easy! Just click on the link to get  your copy! No catches, no if’s, just free.


Special sale. RELEASED by DESIRE

 Released1600x2400.jpg99 pennies!!

For a limited time only, you can get Released by Desire, pre-ordered, for only 99c. Get yours now because we never know when the sale will end.

Order yours now! 

After Midnight, City of Sin book 1, is LIVE!

after midnight coverTobias

I wasn’t looking for a relationship, never even crossed my radar. Then one night in a crowded room, I caught a scent that seeped into my marrow. I followed it and found the shock of a lifetime. Someone was playing frigging tricks on me. She is Vampire and I’m Were. She is forbidden to me. But I never did do rules.


I wasn’t looking for a relationship. Hell, I’d never really even had a boyfriend. My daddy dearest would make anyone who looked at me sideways disappear, permanently. Then one night in a crowded room, I heard a voice. The resonation vibrated soul deep. I could not turn away. But he’s Were and I’m of the old blood. My father’s going to kill him when he finds out a Were has claimed me

Get your copy now!